St. Louis Aces

Set up matches/meets, talk tags, and brag about your DG exploits

St. Louis Aces

Postby irwinje on Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:57 pm

As the "digital age" is upon us, I thought we should have an on-going list of aces at St. Louis Courses starting with this year's Club Championships. This way when you hit one on any of the local courses you can record it here for all to see!

ACE: Josh Riggs
DATE: 10.12.08
COURSE: Endicott
EVENT: Club Championships
Time to get serious about having fun
User avatar
Ace Poster
Posts: 480
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 3:32 pm
Location: St. Louis, MO.

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby JBaird on Thu Nov 06, 2008 2:25 pm

Jay Baird
Endicott Hole 4a
with an ESP Buzz
Bogey Poster
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 2:18 pm

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby mradtke on Fri Nov 14, 2008 7:37 pm

Matt Radtke got a two on hole 7 at endicott in the long placement during club championships w/ champion orc both shots. not an ace but almost as good
2011 RFC tag # 42
User avatar
Bogey Poster
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 5:01 pm
Location: Hazelwood

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby WilsonDJ00 on Wed Nov 26, 2008 6:40 pm

My very first ace :P

David Wilson
Endicott Hole 5b
with DX Orc
Bogey Poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 6:11 pm

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby buckstlkr1 on Wed Nov 26, 2008 8:40 pm

Gary Polkinghorne
Quail Ridge
Hole 2
Star Orc
User avatar
Bogey Poster
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:31 pm

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby MADDISC on Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:15 am

hole 11b
Red Champion orc

hole 14a
Red ss Wizard

Star Destroyer
Ace Poster
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:17 pm

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby Milos3 on Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:13 pm

One and counting...
White Birch
Hole 7
DX Banshee
Insert Witticism...
Bogey Poster
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 5:42 pm
Location: Granite City, Illinois

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby GuNSlingEr on Thu Dec 04, 2008 7:10 pm

10/30/08: Hole #3 @ Quail Ridge with an Orc.
10/31/08: Hole #2 @ Quail Ridge with the same disc.
11/08/08: Hole #13 @ Quail Ridge with a Reaper
12/11/08: Hole #11 @ Quail Ridge
Last edited by GuNSlingEr on Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
Bogey Poster
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:37 pm

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby edgewise on Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:42 pm

Brandon O'Connell
Hole 9 White Birch
Champion MONSTER

Re: St. Louis Aces

Postby jeffthrow6892 on Tue Dec 09, 2008 9:10 pm

Creve Coeur- hole # 15
Star Wraith
I always will take the aces whenever they happen, but, it sure would have been real, real nice to have done it a week earlier, like $400 dollars or something like that nicer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
Ace Poster
Posts: 680
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 3:15 pm
Location: Hazelwood, MO


Return to Matches, Meetups, Bag Tags and Brags

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest