2014 RCF schedule

RCF & other STL-area Clubs' News, Q & A, and Conversation

Re: 2014 RCF schedule

Postby Chris K on Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:49 am

This is what I have so far. It formats better in the email (I think).

2014 Schedule

Event Club/Host Course/City Dates Tier Links

Club Championships, Headache Bowl Southern IL Chain Gang Woodland Jan 1 Wed Facebook SICG
Frostbite Open Ice Bowl Vern DGC Mt Vernon IL Jan 1 Wed Facebook VernDGC
Ice Bowl St Louis DGC Creve Coeur Jan 4 Sat Webpage
Ice Bowl Peoria Frisbee Club Peoria IL Jan 4 Sat Peoria Facebook
Ice Bowl St Louis DGC Jefferson Barracks Jan 11 Sat Webpage
Huckin for Hope Columbia DGC Country Club Jan 11 Sat Columbia Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims GDGC Gordon Moore, 27 holes Jan 12 Sun GDGC Facebook
Ice Bowl St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Jan 18 Sat Webpage Facebook
Ice Bowl Jefferson Co Sharpshooters West City Jan 25 Sat Facebook
Ice Bowl Urbana/Champaign IL Brent Johnson Jan 25 Sat Facebook Illinois
Ice Bowl 28th Columbia DGC Albert Oakland Jan 26 Sun Columbia Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims Godfather's DG Crew Schroeder, 27 holes Jan 26 Sun GDGC Facebook
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Willmore, 18 holes @ 12p Jan 26 Sun Gateway Facebook

Ice Bowl 25th Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Feb 1 Sat Webpage
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims Godfather's DG Crew Roxana, 27 Holes Feb 9 Sun GDGC
Valentine Massacre St Louis DGC Jefferson Barracks Feb 15 Sat
GDS Monthly Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Creve Coeur, 18 holes @ 12p Feb 16 Sun Gateway Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims Godfather's DG Crew Watson Trails, 27 Holes Feb 23 Sun GDGC Facebook

Memorial Discraft Flagstaff AZ Feb 26 - Mar 1 NT/A Pdga Pdga AM
ABI St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Mar 1 Sat Facebook
Membership Drive Jefferson Co Sharpshooters West City Mar 8 Sat Facebook
Ozark Mountain Warm-up BYOB Doubles Gateway Disc Sports Vichy, MO Mar 9 Sun Gateway Facebook

Spring Leagues start week of Mar 9 DST (Daylight savings begins)
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims Godfather's DG Crew Arnold Park, 27 Holes Mar 9 Sun GDGC Facebook
Collegiate Regional's St Louis DGC Sioux Passage Mar 15, 16
3-Man St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Mar 15 Sat Facebook
Plastic Addicts Tour, (PAT) Plastic Addicts Eureka Doubles Mar 15 Sat Facebook
Texas Sate Champs Pdga Roundrock TX Mar 21 - 23 M Pdga
March C Tiers St Louis DGC Sioux Passage, Endicott Mar 22, 23 C
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Prelims Godfather's DG Crew Jokerst, 27 Holes Mar 23 Sun GDGC Facebook
First Flight Aces & Chains Channahon/Manhattan, IL Mar 29, 30 A Webpage Aces and Chains
Journey Post 1st Stop Journey Post Branson, MO Mar 29, 30 A Pdga
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Carrollton, 18 holes @ 12p Mar 30 Sun Gateway Facebook

AM World Doubles Mt. Vernon, TX Apr 4 - 6 M Pdga
Ozark Mountain Open Gateway Disc Sports Vichy, MO Apr 4 - 6 A Gateway Facebook
Farmington Tree Event Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Farmington Apr 5 Sat Facebook
Plastic Addicts Tour, (PAT) Plastic Addicts Morton & Northwoods Apr 5 Sat C Facebook
Amateur Championships Bowling Green DGC Bowling Green KY Apr 11 - 13 A Pdga Bluegrass
Crusade St Charles Co DGC El Shaddia Apr 12 Sat Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew Rock Springs, 18 Holes Apr 13 Sun GDGC Facebook
National Collegiate DG Champs Pdga N. Augusta, SC Apr 16 - 19 X/M Pdga Team
Tim Selinski US Masters Champs Pdga Tulsa, OK Apr 25 - 27 M Pdga
Triple Crown St Louis DGC TBD Apr 26 Sat
2-Man Spring Fling Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Apr 26 Sat
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Logan U, 36 holes @ 10a Apr 27 Sun Gateway Facebook

Glass Blown Open Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64 Emporia, KS May 2 - 4 A Pdga Dynamic Discs
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Endicott, 36 holes @ 10a May 4 Sun Gateway Facebook
Horner Basket Fundraiser St Louis DGC Horner Park, IL May 10 Sat
Alabama DG Championships Athens GA May 10, 11 A Pdga

Summer Leagues start week of May 11
Indian Camp Creek Open St Charles Co DGC Indian Camp Creek May 17 Sat
Steady Ed Masters Cup Pdga Santa Cruz, CA May 16 - 18 NT Pdga
Gateway Open Gateway Disc Sports JB & Willmore May 17, 18 B Gateway Facebook
Madisonville Open HB Clark Madisonville KY May 17, 18 A Pdga
(PAT) 3rd Annual Rockford Classic Plastic Addicts Rockford May 17 Sat C Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew Quail Ridge, 18 Holes May 18 Sun GDGC Facebook
(PAT) 3rd Annual Paragon Open Plastic Addicts Rockford May 24 Sat C Facebook

St Louis Open A Tier St Louis DGC SP, Briscoe, WP, JB May 31 - Jun 1 A
USADGC Milford MI Jun 6 - 8 M Pdga
Arnold Event Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Arnold Jun 7 Sat Facebook
SoHo Open Springfield IL Jun 7, 8 C/B
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Sioux, 36 holes @ 10a Jun 8 Sun Gateway Facebook
Fort Zumwalt Open St Charles Co DGC Fort Zumwalt Jun 14 Sat
Disc Golf Monkey Disc Golf Monkey Springfield MO Jun 14, 15 A DGM
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew West City, 18 Holes Jun 15 Sun GDGC Facebook
West County Classic Gateway Disc Sports Logan University Jun 21 Sat C Gateway Facebook

Kansas City Wide Open Grip Bags, KCDGC Kansas City Jun 20 - 22 NT Pdga
Fire and Ice Jefferson Co Sharpshooters WC, Crystal City Underground Jun 28 Sat Facebook
Mid America Columbia DGC Columbia, MO Jun 28, 29 A Columbia Facebook
(PAT) Overdose Plastic Addicts Morton & Eureka Jul 5 Sat Facebook
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Dunegant, 36 holes @ 10a Jul 6 Sun Gateway Facebook
Vibram Maple Hill Open Vibram Leicester, MA Jul 3 - 6 NT Pdga
Bridgeton Bomber St Louis DGC Carrollton Jul 12 Sat
White Birch Warm-up Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Jul 12 Sat

Fall Leagues start week of Jul 13
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew Indian Camp Creek 18 Holes Jul 13 Sun GDGC Facebook
AM WORLDS Pdga Minneapolis, MN Jul 19 - 26 M Pdga
Ridge Runner Open St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Jul 19 Sat
St Louis City Championships - AM Gateway Disc Sports Willmore & Carondelet Jul 26, 27 C Gateway Facebook
St Louis City Championships - PRO Gateway Disc Sports Carondelet & Willmore Jul 26, 27 C Gateway Facebook
(PAT) Safari Plastic Addicts Eureka Jul 27 Sun C Facebook

Central Illinois Championships Plastic Addicts Morton Aug 2 Sat B Facebook
Fort Steilacoom Open Fort Steilacoom, WA Aug 1 - 3 NT Pro AM
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Fort Zumwalt, 36 holes @ 10a Aug 3 Sun Gateway Facebook
PRO WORLDS Pdga Portland OR Aug 9 - 16 M Pdga
Creek Doubles St Charles Co DGC Indian Camp Creek Aug 9 Sat
Willmore Open C Tier St Louis DGC Willmore (WP) Aug 16 Sat
White Birch Classic Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Aug 16 Sat
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew White Birch, 36 Holes Aug 17 Sun GDGC Facebook
Amateur Championships - RCF ratings Gateway Disc Sports Carrollton Aug 17 Sun Gateway Facebook
Summer Glow St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Aug 23 Sat
Soy City Championships, 4th Annual Plastic Addicts Aug 23 Sat B Facebook
Brent Hambrick Memorial Columbus OH Aug 29 - 31 NT Pro AM
Big Guns Jefferson Co Sharpshooters West City Aug 30, 31 Facebook

Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester, NY Sept 5 - 7 NT Pdga
4 Club Showdown JCS, STL, SCC, SICG West City Sept 6 Sat Facebook
Megiddo Warm-up, 7th Annual Plastic Addicts Sept 7 Sun C Facebook
Club Championships, St Charles County St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Sept 13 Sat
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Creve Coeur, 18 holes @ 12p Sept 14 Sun Gateway Facebook

Winter Leagues start week of Sept 14
US Women's DG Champs Pdga Appling, GA Sept 19, 21 M Pdga
Missouri State Championships Gateway Disc Sports Ft Zumwalt & Logan U Sept 20, 21 Gateway Facebook
2-Man Wacky Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Sept 20 Sat
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Divisionals Godfather's DG Crew Jefferson Barracks 18 Holes Sept 21 Sun GDGC Facebook
Jokerst Night Flight Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Jokerst Sept 27 Sat Facebook

USDGC Pdga Rock Hill, SC Oct 1 - 4 M Pdga
Club Championships, St Louis St Louis DGC Endicott, Sioux Passage Oct 4, 5
St Charles County Open St Charles Co DGC TBD Oct 11 Sat
Save The Ta Tas St Louis DGC Jefferson Barracks Oct 12 Sun
Ozark Fall Harvest Gateway Disc Sports Vichy, MO Oct 18, 19 B Gateway Facebook
Ace Race 6th Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Oct 18 Sat
Halloween Glow St Charles Co DGC Quail Ridge Oct 24 Fri
2-Man Glow Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Oct 24 Fri
Arnold Day/Glow Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Arnold Oct 25 Sat Facebook
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Playoffs Godfather's DG Crew Sioux Passage, 27 holes Oct 26 Sun GDGC Facebook
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Carrollton, 18 holes @ 12p Oct 26 Sun Gateway Facebook

Willmore Glow League starts week of Nov 2 (Daylight Savings ends)
Pumpkin Shootout Ace Eagles DGC Evansville IN Nov 1, 2 B
Club Championships, Birthday Bash Jefferson Co Sharpshooters West City Nov 1 Sat
GDS 'California' Tournament Series Gateway Disc Sports Willmore, 36 holes @ 10a Nov 2 Sun Gateway Facebook
Lindenwood Open St Charles Co DGC Lindenwood Nov 8 Sat
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Playoffs Godfather's DG Crew Dunegant, 27 Holes Nov 16 Sun GDGC Facebook
Blind Turkey Toss St Charles Co DGC Indian Camp Creek Nov 22 Sat
2-Man Turkey Toss Hazelwood Parks Dept White Birch Nov 22 Sat
Turkey Toss 24th St Louis DGC Jefferson Barracks Nov 28 Fri
Roller Doubles Columbia DGC Albert Oakland Nov 30 Sun Columbia Facebook

Package Day Event Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Farmington Dec 6 Sat Facebook
Winter Chill St Charles Co DGC El Shaddia Dec 6 Sat
Holly Daze 25th St Louis DGC Sioux Passage Dec 13 Sat
Godfather's Disc Golf Series, Playoffs Godfather's DG Crew Endicott, 27 Holes Dec 14 Sun GDGC Facebook
Jokerst Jingle Jefferson Co Sharpshooters Jokerst Dec 20 Sat Facebook

Club Championships, Headache Bowl Southern IL Chain Gang Woodland Jan 1 Thur Facebook SICG
Chris K
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 722
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:10 pm

Re: 2014 RCF schedule

Postby Genn on Tue Feb 04, 2014 6:27 pm

FYI Greg and Chris...with Geo's okay, I took his May 3rd date. It'll still be a Vibram Birdie Bash, just now TDed by myself and played at Quail Ridge!
Genn
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:49 am


Return to Club Announcements & Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest