MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby BigAndy on Thu Jul 23, 2009 12:18 pm

Get ya some
Just Big Andy
Tag #47
User avatar
BigAndy
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby GuNSlingEr on Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:36 am

Just tap it in :ugeek:
User avatar
GuNSlingEr
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:37 pm

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby Shoe on Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:31 pm

I'm in.
Shoe
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 5:08 pm
Location: St. Louis City

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby irwinje on Fri Jul 31, 2009 9:01 am

49 total posters for the month of July. So we finally have a winner. Since we have not had a winner in the last few months, the prize for July is a player's pack from the St. Louis Open including 4 discs, Schlafly bottle opener and stlouisdiscgolfclub.com caribeanner (no shirt, sorry, we ran out at the event)
And the winners is... drumroll...
DGPETE
contact me for your prize

Thanks everyone for playing. Keep an eye the St. Louis Tournaments forum for teh next one.
Time to get serious about having fun
User avatar
irwinje
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 3:32 pm
Location: St. Louis, MO.

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby discdork on Fri Jul 31, 2009 10:03 am

i hope everyone who was in will take the 10 seconds and get in on august maybe you can be the next dgpete 8-)
johnnys in the basement mixin up the medicine im on the pavement thinkin about the goverment
discdork
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:10 am
Location: pevely MO

Re: MAKE A POST HERE, WIN A PRIZE!!! JULY R.O.F.

Postby missing link on Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:03 am

:) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :geek: :ugeek:

The Link
missing link
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 8:49 pm

Previous

Return to Old Ring of Fire Threads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest