April Ring-of-Fire

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby davide on Sun Apr 12, 2009 7:03 pm

He shoots, he scores?
davide
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:39 pm

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby jhenson on Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:43 am

I'm in
jhenson
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:35 am

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby Calvin on Mon Apr 13, 2009 6:42 pm

count it!
Everybody just cool out.

Tag #45
Calvin
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 6:22 pm

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby kaht on Tue Apr 14, 2009 9:59 am

(^.^)d
kaht
Par Poster
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:20 am
Location: Jerseyville, Illinois

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby Chris K on Tue Apr 14, 2009 10:31 am

I'll play
Chris K
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 728
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:10 pm

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby gottagothrow on Tue Apr 14, 2009 2:56 pm

I am in..again...finally.

BTW, I am tag # LAST.
I keep hoping to run into a club officer at JB to join. Nada seen.

But I will likely be helping out with the St. Louis Open, so hopefully there.

Thanks
DD
Remember, there is no disc.
http://stlouisdiscgolfclub.com/
Tag # 1 (in my imaginary world)
PDGA # 26478 rating 935
38.517136°N, 090.280311°W
User avatar
gottagothrow
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 10:05 pm
Location: 38.517137°, -090.280312°

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby emoney on Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:44 pm

dam basket moves on me i sware!!!
Live Life and Laugh At Me
2013 RCF TAG#83
User avatar
emoney
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 8:18 am
Location: Florissant

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby clane on Wed Apr 15, 2009 6:28 am

I'm in!
Tag #204
clane
Par Poster
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 1:27 am

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby Fourputt on Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:01 pm

I am in ;)
Fourputt
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 1:14 pm

Re: April Ring-of-Fire

Postby halogen_17 on Thu Apr 16, 2009 3:31 pm

annnnnnd in! :shock:

btw ---
STARFIRE wrote:The Pacific ____ __ ____ is an area where large numbers of earthquakes and volcanic eruptions occur in the basin of the Pacific Ocean.

ring of fire
halogen_17
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:28 am

PreviousNext

Return to Old Ring of Fire Threads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest