February Ring-of-Fire

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby dehaas on Wed Feb 04, 2009 8:56 am

I'm in
dehaas
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:58 pm

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby clane on Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:10 pm

Count me in!
Tag #204
clane
Par Poster
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 1:27 am

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby jeffthrow6892 on Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:14 pm

Looking forward to the Mud Bowl, er, I mean Ice Bowl at White Birch on Saturday!! ;)
User avatar
jeffthrow6892
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 620
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 3:15 pm
Location: Hazelwood, MO

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby emoney on Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:07 am

hell hello to all. I'm here. come get #74 at white birch ice bowl. That boss would look real nice in my hands. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Live Life and Laugh At Me
2013 RCF TAG#83
User avatar
emoney
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 8:18 am
Location: Florissant

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby STARFIRE on Sun Feb 08, 2009 2:27 am

kaht wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5_I3ylBdjA&feature=related

best.video.ever


This guy does something like a triple follow through, watch his footing and the positioning of his head...

Expert village my a**.


Very amusing though...
RCF #34
JCS #7
SCC #43
SICG #12
PDGA #33428
User avatar
STARFIRE
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 326
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:01 am

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby f-b-i- on Wed Feb 11, 2009 12:13 am

get er done
f-b-i-
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby mkane on Wed Feb 11, 2009 5:25 pm

Disc golf -
so many tourneys so little time
No with Unger so fewer discs in my bag!
mkane
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 3:47 pm

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby Chris K on Wed Feb 11, 2009 11:20 pm

I'll play.
Chris K
Ace Poster
 
Posts: 729
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:10 pm

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby 56ker on Mon Feb 16, 2009 1:41 pm

i'm in
Flying with the Flock
User avatar
56ker
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:42 pm

Re: February Ring-of-Fire

Postby brush on Mon Feb 16, 2009 4:33 pm

im in
User avatar
brush
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:16 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Old Ring of Fire Threads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest