Page 6 of 22

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:08 pm
by emptv
Disc up LAKERS,
Wednesday the 29th of August 2012, we will be at White Birch DGC in Hazelwood, MO around 5pm for more ace runs.


8-)

Re: ;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry

PostPosted: Sat Sep 01, 2012 12:56 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
On Sunday September 2, 2012 around 9am at Endicott DGC in St. James, MO on tee pad #1 we will be shooting another 18 funtastic holes.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:06 pm
by emptv
Disc up LAKERS,
Wednesday 9-5-12 around 5pm @ Sioux Passage DGC in Florissant, MO on tee pad #1.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:54 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
Sunday 9/9/12 is at El Shaddai DGC around 9 am.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:38 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 @ Jefferson Barracks tee pad #1 around 5pm.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:42 am
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
This being the last weekend before our BIG event (The Traveling Outlaw Disc Golf Championship) we will have LAKER League at Quail Ridge DGC around 9am on tee pad #1 in Wentzville, MO.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 7:44 am
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
This Sunday, 9/30/12, we will be at the underground course in Crystal City around 1pm to witness the 1000th course for 2 out of towners. If you want some warmup there will be a small contingent of early players at Jokerst around 10 am.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:55 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
This Sunday October 14, 2012 we will have no official LAKER League in order to avoid taking any disc golfers away from the much needed event "Save the Ta Ta's" happening at JB all day long.


8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:13 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
On Sunday October 21st, 2012 at Creve Coeur DGC @ 9am on tee pad #1. We shall re-anoint the course with LAKER style dg-fun.
:mrgreen:

8-)

;>) Traveling Laker League(Chapter3: The Return of Larry.)

PostPosted: Sat Oct 27, 2012 7:26 pm
by emptv
Disc Up LAKERS,
10-28-12 around 9 am on teepad #1 at Veteran's Park DGC in Fulton, MO. The LAKERS will be going west on hwy. 70 for road trips for awhile.


8-)