Match Play Championships - August 5th

Info and Discussion on STLDGC and other St. Louis-area Events

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby bean928 on Sun Aug 05, 2012 2:41 pm

No as You see I couldn't make it ha ha o wrong Justin. Wish I could have though. ESP since it was freeeeee. Darn! Any live updates? Justin show up? I'm sure millions are wondering. Help us out
RCF #17
bean928
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Bellevile, IL

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby kwhit on Sun Aug 05, 2012 10:07 pm

I had a great time today. It was my first match play tourney. Thanks for all you guys do. The temp 9 looked pretty awesome. That'd be cool if it could be a permanent addition...
kwhit
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby mike jorts on Mon Aug 06, 2012 1:13 pm

Great tourney! Look forward to more. Good job guys
mike jorts
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 7:22 pm

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby eazy$mny on Mon Aug 06, 2012 10:27 pm

match play was awesome! course looked beautiful. lets get that temp installed for good. nice job guys, sweet tourney.
eazy$mny
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:58 pm

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby gregwil2 on Tue Aug 07, 2012 2:59 pm

Heard Chris Gore won the Pro side, what about the Am?
gregwil2
Birdie Poster
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:33 am

Re: Match Play Championships - August 5th

Postby troymcclure on Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:16 am

What are the results???? Its been fricking a week.
troymcclure
Bogey Poster
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 9:35 pm

Previous

Return to STLDGC & Area Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest